• Sort All Books
  • Information

Contact Us

To place an order by phone:

1-800-537-5487 (US) or (410) 516-6956

Hopkins Fulfillment Services

 

Baylor University Press

Main Office:

(254) 710-3164

Baylor University Press
One Bear Place 97363
Waco, TX 76798-7363

Shipping:

Baylor University Press
1920 S. 4th St.
Waco, TX 76706


Staff: 

Editorial

Dr. Carey Newman
Director
(254) 710-3522
Carey_Newman@baylor.edu

Dr. Jordan Rowan Fannin
Acquisitions Editor
(254) 710-4116
Jordan_Fannin@baylor.edu

Sales & Marketing

David Aycock
Marketing & Sales Manager
(254) 710-1465
David_Aycock@baylor.edu

Claire Henderson
Events Manager
(254) 710-4800
Claire_Henderson@baylor.edu

Production

Diane E. Smith
Associate Director / Director of Production and Design
(254) 710-2563
Diane_Smith@baylor.edu

Jenny Hunt
Associate Director / Director of Digital Publishing
(254) 710-3236
Jenny_Hunt@baylor.edu

Finance & Operations

Karla Garrett
Deputy Director / Director of Finance & Operations
(254) 710-1285
Karla_Garrett@baylor.edu

 

Internships

Baylor University Press welcomes applications from English and Professional Writing majors within Baylor University for course credit internships each semester. Those Baylor students who are interested in a career in publishing and who would like experience in the publishing industry are also encouraged to contact us.

To apply, please email a cover letter and resume to Karla_Garrett@baylor.edu.

Students who do not attend Baylor University are generally not considered for internships.

Bookmark and Share
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook