• Sort All Books
  • Information

Contact Us

To place an order by phone:

1 (800) 848-6224 ext. 1 (US) or (919) 966-7449

Longleaf Services

 

Baylor University Press

Main Office:

(254) 710-3164

Baylor University Press
One Bear Place #97363
Waco, TX 76798-7363

Shipping:

Baylor University Press
1920 S. 4th St.
Waco, TX 76706


Staff: 

Editorial

Dr. Carey Newman
Director
(254) 710-3522
Carey_Newman@baylor.edu

Cade Jarrell
Assistant Editor
(254) 710-1460
Cade_Jarrell@baylor.edu

 

Sales & Marketing

David Aycock
Marketing & Sales Manager
(254) 710-1465
David_Aycock@baylor.edu

Steffi Hoffman
Events Manager
(254) 710-4800
BUP_Events@baylor.edu

Production

Jenny Hunt
Associate Director / Director of Digital Publishing
(254) 710-3236
Jenny_Hunt@baylor.edu

Dr. Savanah Landerholm
Design Manager
(254) 710-2563
Savanah_Landerholm@baylor.edu

 

Finance & Operations

Madeline Wieters
Finance Manager
(254) 710-1285
Madeline_Wieters@baylor.edu

 

Internships

Baylor University Press welcomes applications from English and Professional Writing majors within Baylor University for course credit internships each semester. Those Baylor students who are interested in a career in publishing and who would like experience in the publishing industry are also encouraged to contact us.

To apply, please email a cover letter and resume to Madeline_Wieters@baylor.edu.

Students who do not attend Baylor University are generally not considered for internships.

Bookmark and Share
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook